Know-Center as Location host @Catalysts Coding Contest 2020

Published on | Event

#Hello Graz! On April 03, 2020, the Catalysts Coding Contest, Europe’s largest competition for software developers, will take place in Graz, as in many other European cities. The Know-Center is very happy to participate again together with ITCS and TUG as location host.

 

< Participate >

The Catalysts Coding Contest – Europe’s largest competition for software developers goes into the next round! In a total of 33 host cities – including Graz, Vienna, Cairo and Amsterdam – once can also participate online, enthusiastic programmers will come together to solve a tricky task in teams in a maximum of four hours.

In addition to the “fun of the game”, the competition offers participants the exciting opportunity to measure themselves against other software developers and to establish contacts with interesting companies and potential employers.

Therefore: <b> Show strength – and be there! </b>

Further information and the online registration for the contest can be found here: https://register.codingcontest.org/

< /Participate >

Know-Center als Location Host @Catalysts Coding Contest 2020

Veröffentlicht am: | Veranstaltung

#Hello Graz! Am 03. April 2020 findet wie in vielen anderen europäischen Städten der Catalysts Coding Contest, Europas größter Wettbewerb für Softwareentwickler, in Graz statt. Das Know-Center freut sich sehr, wieder gemeinsam mit ITCS und TUG als Location Host mitzuwirken.

 

< Participate >

Der Catalysts Coding Contest – Europas größter Wettbewerb für Softwareentwickler geht in die nächste Runde! In insgesamt 33 Host Cities – neben Graz auch Wien, Kairo und Amsterdam –  als auch per „www“ werden begeisterte Programmierer zusammentreffen, um in Teams in maximal vier Stunden eine knifflige Aufgabe zu lösen.

Für die Teilnehmer bietet der Wettbewerb neben dem „Spaß am Spiel“ die spannende Möglichkeit, sich mit anderen Softwareentwicklern zu messen und Kontakte zu interessanten Unternehmen und potentiellen Arbeitgebern zu knüpfen.

Daher: <b> Show strength – und sei dabei! </b>

Weitere Informationen und die Online-Anmeldung zum Contest gibt’s hier: https://register.codingcontest.org/

< /Participate >