Data Marketing Day: Know-Center presents the Porsche Austria COMET Project

The Data Marketing Day is an event for all who are in charge of the usage of data in communication and marketing. This year the Know-Center was represented by Sebastian Dennerlein.

The Data Marketing Day represents a data-marketing hotspot in south Germany bringing together all relevant stakeholders from the industry such as publishers, agencies and tech providers.

Know-Center’s Business Development and Social Computing Team, represented by Mag. rer. nat Sebastian Dennerlein has presented the Porsche Austria COMET Project together with Dr. Eva Haslauer at DMD 2018.

The talk reported about the successfull co-design project of finding a suitable approach for demand forcasting and train future members of the market research department at Porsche Austria. It discussed chances of the chosen approaches and gave impulses for understanding and influencing the market, in this way. The presented work was funded within the COMET funding scheme.

Back
Contact Career

Hiermit erkläre ich ausdrücklich meine Einwilligung zum Einsatz und zur Speicherung von Cookies. Weiter Informationen finden sich unter Datenschutzerklärung

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Data Marketing Day: Know-Center präsentiert Porsche-Austria-COMET-Projekt

Der Data Marketing Day richtet sich an alle, die für den Einsatz von Daten in der Kommunikation und im Marketing verantwortlich sind. Das Know-Center wurde heuer von Sebastian Dennerlein vertreten.

Wie profitiert das Marketing von Themen wie künstlicher Intelligenz, vernetzten Daten oder neuen Data-Management-Lösungen? Was müssen Unternehmen tun, um auch nach dem Inkrafttreten der neuen EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung mit ihrem Marketing im rechtssicheren Bereich zu bleiben? 

Um diese Themen und viele andere ging es beim diesjährigen Data Marketing Day in München. Denn die Verantwortlichen in Kommunikation und Marketing müssen sich auf eine Menge neuer Herausforderungen einstellen. Mit Sebastian Dennerlein (Deputy Area Head Social Computing) war auch ein Mitarbeiter des Know-Centers vertreten. Gemeinsam mit Eva Haslauer (Projektleitung Porsche Austria) stellte er das Porsche-Austria-COMET-Projekt vor – und sprach über das Finden geeigneter Lösungen für Nachfrageprognosen und das Schulen von künftigen Mitarbeitern des Porsche-Marktforschungsteams. 

Zur Webseite des Data Marketing Day geht’s hier.

Zurück
Kontakt Karriere

Wenn Sie diese Seite nutzen stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu mehr Information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close